Contact

Mrs. Jennifer Benson

 

Room 409                        

Email: jennifer.benson@cvesd.org

Class website: https://sites.google.com/camarenaelementary.com/benson

Phone: (619) 591-5500 x696807

Mrs. Erika Miramontes

 

Room 413

Email: erika.miramontes@cvesd.org

Phone: (619) 591-5500 x696331

Miss Mayra Nunez

 

Room 414

Email: mayra.nunez@cvesd.org 

Phone: (619) 591-5500 x696302

Mrs. Kariann Pimienta

 

Room 415

Email: kariann.pimienta@cvesd.org

Phone: (619) 591-5500 x696809

Mr. Gerardo Morales

 

Room 416                       

Email: gerardo.morales@cvesd.org 

Phone: (619) 591-5500 x696321

Mrs. Lisa Mendoza

Room 408                      

Email: lisa.mendoza@cvesd.org

Phone: (619) 591-5500 x696321

Advertisement